Reviews from guests about Magic of Bali Villas – Magic Of Bali Villas

Reviews from guests about Magic of Bali Villas

  • From Paolo on Hidden Oasis 4 villa

    Looking for a villas, pax 8, check-in August 8th, checkout August 12th.

    Thank you very much to share your availability.

    Best regards
    Paolo

    2019/07/08
    • From ILIA, MagicOfBali Villas on Hidden Oasis 4 villa

      Hello, please follow booking form in top of page villa description https://magicofbali.com/villas/hidden-oasis-4-villa/

      2019/07/08
  • From Mairead on Ocean Star 2 Villa

    We rented three villas – Ocean Star 1, 2 and 3 – for a group of 11 people in November 2018, for a 50th birthday celebration.

    The villas were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The staff, including the managers Wayan and Alex, the ladies who made our breakfasts every morning, and the people who cleaned the rooms and gardens, were lovely, professional and helpful.

    All rooms have aircon but none of the bathrooms do. All bathrooms downstairs are inside-outside bathrooms. Sometimes the hot water was a little unreliable but it usually came through. Fresh towels for the rooms and pools every day. The housekeepers came along every every evening and lit mosquito coils in each villa, and there was room and personal insect repellent spray provided.

    There was a decent Bluetooth speaker in each living area, and chilled water on tap in each kitchen. Kitchens were basic but functional and clean, with a kettle, fridge, gas hob and a microwave so easy to self-cater. Internet was reliable and decent bandwidth.

    The villa manager arranged day trips and airport taxi runs on a number of occasions for us, all well organised and a good price. The manager also kindly visited on the 50th birthday morning with a huge birthday cake and three bottles of bubbly – a very welcome gesture!

    All in all a lovely stay with friendly, professional hosts. Highly recommended.

    2018/11/21
  • From Sam on White Stars Villa

    We have just completed a 10 day stay at this villa. What you see in the photos is what you get. Lovely 3 bedroom villa, 2 large and one small. The largest bedroom can be found at the top of steep stairs (no ensuite) which was no good for my travelling companion or I as we both have bad knees! There is a large bedroom downstairs which has an ensuite . The other small bedroom and main bathroom are also downstairs. There is a washing machine which we used a few times.

    All the bedrooms are clean and tidy and have air conditioning. There is wifi which worked perfectly and a Bluetooth speaker . Housekeeping is daily where the beds are made and every surface is moped and cleaned.

    The pool is a great size, set in a lovely garden and is cleaned every 3 days. We spent most of our time here and loved it. A bit of shade was available in small parts of the pool most of the day giving a reprieve from the hot sun.

    There is a kitchen wihere all your basic needs are covered and a decent sized fridge and freezer. We ate out but you could cook and prepare food there if you wanted.

    The villa is located in a dead end street with villas on each side. It is very quiet with no through traffic and felt very safe . Eat street is about a $3 taxi fare if you don’t feel like walking, although there are many great warungs and bars in the area to satisfy any taste. There is a mini mart at the corner which was handy.

    From our driver who picked us up at the airport to Ari, the manager who met us on arrival and assisted with all our requests ( beer delivery, late check out etc) nothing was too much trouble. Our lovely housekeeper and gardener/pool man were fantastic.

    I’m looking forward to visiting again and will definitely be contacting Alex who has been very prompt and accommodating on all our requests. Thank you for making our visit so smooth and relaxing.

    2018/10/17
    • From ILIA, MagicOfBali Villas on White Stars Villa

      Dear Sam, thank you very much for your review!
      Hope to see you next time!
      MagicOfBali Villas Company

      2018/10/17
  • From Bradley on Black & Red villa 2BR (Jl Oberoi area)

    Had a great stay the communication with Alex was on point , the villa we first booked had a power outage day before we was meant to arrive so Alex kindly offered us two other villas , was in the best location lovely villa cleaners in daily and asked what time was best for us also someone was there withen 5 mins if we needed them perfect host perfect villa thanks for your hospitality

    2018/06/10
  • From Ryan on Ocean Star 1 Villa

    Great place and good location

    2018/06/03
  • From Kerry on Ocean Arya 3BR Villa (Oberoi area)

    This is a wonderful home. Alex had a super quick response time for all of our questions. They even assisted with airport transport on departure. The pool was heavenly and the location was just perfect! Thank you so much! We will be back!

    2018/05/31
  • From Tony on Enjoying Life villa

    Close to everything you need, but secluded away from the chaos.

    2018/05/31
  • From Linsay on White Stars Villa

    My family and I loved our stay at Alex’s Villa. The location was excellent and close walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Her Villa was beautifully decorated and the decking, garden and pool area was amazing. Communication with Alex was great and she responded quickly to my questions. I would definitely recommend staying at this Villa and would love to stay there again if we come back to Seminyak.

    2018/05/29
  • From Angharad on Harmony villa (Oberoi area)

    The villa is an oasis of calm. 5 mins to bars, restaurants and shops If you turn right and 5 mins to the beach if you turn left. Alex’s communication is prompt, as is Wayan’s. We had a small issue which was dealt with promptly and professionally. They are great hosts. The pool is small but lovely, the bathroom has loads of space, both bedrooms are of ample size. Food was great, it was always clean and lots of pool and bath towels. The Wi-fi was a little intermitant. But you are on holiday so it wasn’t a problem. We had the best time, thank you

    2018/05/24
  • From Bani on Enjoying Life villa

    Such a lovely villa. Me and my family really enjoyed our time staying in this vila. Alex responded quickly and the staffs were really helpful and nice. I came with my 10 months old son and they provided baby cot as well. Close to the beach, close to the main street. But still quite. Would love to come back ! B

    2018/05/22
1 2 3 14
1
Hello! 😊
How can i help you?
Powered by