Reviews from guests about Magic of Bali Villas – Magic Of Bali Villas

Reviews from guests about Magic of Bali Villas

  • From Jane on Smiling Cactus Villa

    good location , very accommodating , enjoyed our stay

    2019/10/02
  • From Emily on Harmony villa (Oberoi area)

    This property was in the BEST location for walking in Seminyak. We were so happy we booked it. It was just a cool vibe – the pool, greenery, outdoor living area, and indoor/outdoor bathroom were all boho and fun. We loved the pool, outdoor shower, and lounge chair swing. Our host Alex and property manager Wayan were both super helpful and communicative, solving any issues we had immediately. It was sort of loud at times (traffic, dogs, people walking by) but that is due to its prime location walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants, the beach, etc. Everything was ready to go for us and they even gave us a free ride to the airport when it was time to leave. Outstanding service!

    2019/10/02
  • From Nesya on Holiday Benoa villa

    Hi Alex and Bu Rose, Thank you for having us. We had a lovely time in your lovely villa. Everything was comfortable and clean. Pool was great. Very central location. Close to the beach and restaurants. Bu Rose was very helpful and introduced us to a car hire place. Thank you again and I would definitely recommend to friends and stay here again if returning to Benoa. Nesya and family

    2019/10/02
  • From HaNa Teresa on Villa Ocean Star 4

    The BEST VILLA experience! Location: amazingly located in the middle of all the Seminyak action. Close to shops, beach, restaurants. Amazing! Staff: the staff at the villa made our stay unforgettable. They took such a great care of us. We are so grateful for every single of them making our stay incredible. Transportation: our driver Adi was the best. He picked us up from the airport, took us to multiple tours throughout our stay. He is kind, professional, knowledgeable and resourceful. He made our stay wonderful. Amenities: this villa is amazingly equipped with everything one may need. The decor is awesome. The private pool is wonderful. I could continue saying how amazing this airbnb is and invite you to book right away. Host: Alex was amazing. Responsive and extremely helpful. She connected us to Adi, our driver, to private chefs who came to cook at our villa. Superb experience. OVERALL: I’m looking froward to returning to this amazing villa.

    2019/10/01
  • From Deri on Hidden Oasis 2 villa

    My friend and I spent almost a week here and really enjoyed the quietness and privacy of the villa. Relaxing at the pool and enjoying the sun all day away from Seminyak made it a very relaxing stay. To nitpick, some of the smaller details could be improved, like some paintwork, and lighting around the garden at night. But overall it was a a great, cosy, quiet villa. Would recommend.

    2019/09/29
  • From Kaylan on Enjoying Life villa

    Staff has amazing communication skills. The staff is so hospitable and made us feel at home. From Wayan and Ari for being great managers and helping us arrange our petal pool and spa day for our last day. From Nyoman for always keeping our rooms/the home tidy and for making us breakfast. From Adi picking us up from the airport and getting us connected with Awan, who remained our tour guide, personal driver, personal photographer and friend during our entire stay. Every single one of your staff members made our stay. We had a beautiful time. Only thing was we had to adjust to the partial indoor/outdoor environment of the villa because where we are from everything is inside Ahahaha but waking up in the morning make it all worthwhile. Also, we did not like waking up to the sound of a rooster every morning or dogs barking. Other than that we had a beautiful stay at Alex’s home and appreciate the gesture of allowing us to stay there during our visit.

    2019/09/29
  • From Duncan on White Stars Villa

    We had a lovely stay and absolutely no complaints. We’ll definitely be back! It was just me and my girlfriend staying, but there is easily enough room for 6 guests. The main points are below. Location – close to seminyak square and easy to get a grab taxi home. We just walked to the end of the alley to the main road in 2 mins and can flag a cab or order a grab. Clean bedrooms / bathrooms, clean pool and clean kitchen. Awesome rocking sun bed – so relaxing! Ms Nita took care of us and cooked a tasty breakfast each morning. There’s a good choice of Indonesian and western options on the menu. Ms Nita also cleaned the villa each day and arranged a taxi for the day (500k for 10 hours). She fully deserved her tips and made the stay extra special. Communication – check in and communication was smooth and Alex always responds quickly. Overall, it’s the best villa I’ve stayed in in Bali and I shall definitely be visiting again.

    2019/09/28
  • From on Holiday Benoa villa

    吃饭非常方便,出去就是一条全是饭店的马路。马路对面基本都是酒店,也可以到酒店里的餐厅吃饭,穿过这些酒店就是沙滩啦,非常方便。

    2019/09/26
  • From Merilee on Enjoy villa

    We had an amazing time at Villa Karma. The all day sun on the pool, and the privacy of the villa was amazing even though it’s only 150m from Sunset Rd. So close to Bintang supermarket as well as shops and restaurants. Ari, Eloh & Wayan are amazing and so lovely and any problems were sorted very quickly. We highly recommend this villa, and hope to be back again very soon! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality 😊🙏

    2019/09/20
  • From Natasha on Ocean Star 2 Villa

    We had a wonderful stay. Villa was amazing close to all the wonderful restaurants and bars. Highly recommend thank you!

    2019/09/17
1 2 3 15
Open chat
1
Hello! 😊
How can i help you?
Powered by